Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of betty

betty

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by betty
"These “good” reviews must be fake or someone must’ve paid to get these good reviews posted. Absolutely ridiculous that I received an email to complete a survey based on the service that I received when I so called spoke to the agent over the phone. It’s been a full week and a half, I gave my information because I wanted a quote on an auto policy and the secretary stated the agent would call me, I NEVER received the phone call! YET they still want me to take the survey. I absolutely do not recommend this agent at this location. Take your money and your time elsewhere. MY RESPONSE TO YOUR RECENT COMMENT: IT WAS 100% YOUR OFFICE! I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO REASON TO POST A NEGATIVE REVIEW JUST BECAUSE I FEEL LIKE IT! I GAVE MY CONTACT INFO TO A FEMALE SECRETARY AND I STATED THAT I NEEDED AN AUTO POLICY AND THAT IM A RIDESHARE DRIVER AND SHE STATED SOMEONE WOULD CALL ME BACK WITHIN THAT SAME DAY AND NO ONE EVER DID. YET, I RECEIVED AN EMAIL FOR A SURVEY FR YOUR OFFICE, AND I CAN FORWARD THAT TO YOU. SO HOW ARE YOU CLAIMIMG TO HAVE NEVER HAD MY CONTACT INFO, YET TOU HAVE MY EMAIL?! MAKE THAT MAKE SENSE? COMPLETELY INCOMPETENT OFFICE AND STAFF! STOP WASTING PEOPLE’S TIME!!"
Profile photo of Daxer Garcia

Daxer Garcia

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daxer Garcia
"Excelente servicio good. Recomendado."
Profile photo of Samuel Barber

Samuel Barber

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Barber
"Very helpful they did the job very well thanks forever me and my wife Samuel and maria"
Profile photo of Mauricio Salto

Mauricio Salto

May 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Salto
"Tenía este seguro para mis autos, me llaman y me dice que mande las fotos del millage de los vehículos para hacer un "descuento", a los dos días me llega una carta que me van a subir el costo del seguro, bil mentirosos... no les recomiendo amigos"
Profile photo of GODFEKA2009

GODFEKA2009

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GODFEKA2009
"Courteous, efficient and service oriented agency."
Profile photo of Nenuchka Plaza

Nenuchka Plaza

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nenuchka Plaza
"Niecee was an absolute blessing. She was super patient and answered all my questions. I left the office with no doubt in my mind. We need more people like her."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Crespo

Elizabeth Crespo

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Crespo
"I called today State Farm in Mt. Prospect ave and a very nice young lady helped me with my policy, Her name was Genesis Santos, very professional and very kind. We need more people like her, people who are willing to help Thanks Genesis I truly appreciated your help 😃"
Profile photo of Kevin Urgiles

Kevin Urgiles

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Urgiles
"Un servicio excelente! , un trato muy amable y una manera de explicar todo de forma entendible."
Profile photo of Noemi Rivera Martinez

Noemi Rivera Martinez

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Rivera Martinez
"Such a pleasant experience working with Greg Daniels State Farm and his team. The entire staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Genesis and Debbie were a delight to work with and made sure we had the right life insurance coverage to suit our needs. If you are in the market for life, home, or auto insurance, go see them...you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of gabrosexo

gabrosexo

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabrosexo
"The team here is SO KIND and helpful! They walked me through all of the details of my life insurance policy and assisted me with picking the best policy for my needs. I want to especially thank Genesis for the time she dedicated to walk me through everything and assure I had all of the appropriate information. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends!"
Profile photo of maria boscana

maria boscana

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria boscana
"Today i had an appt with Debbie, she always makes me feel part if the family. Like a good neighbor! Always available to help."
Profile photo of Manuel Veras

Manuel Veras

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Veras
"Debbie! Great service"
Profile photo of Bedsaida Perez

Bedsaida Perez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bedsaida Perez
"My experience with State Farm & it's employees; especially Debbie Guzman, have been very pleasant. Their attention to my concerns are always resolved."
Profile photo of Ada Molina

Ada Molina

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Molina
"Muchas gracias a Debbie Guzmán, siempre muy profesional y eficiente"
Profile photo of Gladys Cruz

Gladys Cruz

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Cruz
"Deborah Guzman excelente servidora amable simpática y muy profesional. Gracias por su atención"
Profile photo of CELIA RODRIGUEZ

CELIA RODRIGUEZ

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CELIA RODRIGUEZ
"Los mejores 👍 Debbie Guzmán"
Profile photo of Telma Lucanita

Telma Lucanita

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Telma Lucanita
"Buen servicio muy buena persona Debbie Guzmán le recomiendo y ella es muy servicial."
Profile photo of german anibal

german anibal

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by german anibal
"La verdad es la peor atención qué hay solo existe un agente de servicio no les recomiendo"
Profile photo of Connie G

Connie G

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie G
"Today I had an appointment with Debbie Guzman I will have to say today was the most learning moment of my life you're never too old to learn things. She has given me an overall insight of things for my future. It was a pleasure meeting Debbie Guzman today. She was so polite, so professional, so enthusiastic about her job you don't really get that from a lot of people so I thank you for that. I recommend this State Farm to all."
Profile photo of Christopher Barriento

Christopher Barriento

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Barriento
"This is by far the best insurance office I have dealt with. I've been with Mr Daniel's for over 6 years now.The staff is absolutely amazing, they are very attentive and always willing to go the extra mile for their clients."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"I needed life insurance Greg himself took my info and got me a policy. Then Niecee made sure my payments were always taken on time and I was never left on hold."
Profile photo of Jaime Antonio Feliz michel

Jaime Antonio Feliz michel

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Antonio Feliz michel
"Muy buen servicio, es una persona muy amable y empatica. Me gusto la forma en que me trato, una explicación muy clara y precisa."
Profile photo of Aurelio Rocha

Aurelio Rocha

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelio Rocha
"Buenas atenciones , muy buen trato"
Profile photo of aneudy ventura

aneudy ventura

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aneudy ventura
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Angel Martz

Angel Martz

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Martz
"Great customer service"